Leadership

 

 

Officers

 

Members At Large  
Brian Wheatley
President
president@etanews.org
Mt. Hamilton CTA
1333 Piedmont Rd. 95132
(408) 272-0601




 
Tami Compton
TamiC@etanews.org
Clark
 


 
 

Suzanne Lima
Vice President
vpresident@etanews.org
Millbrook

Sarah Johnson
SarahJ@etanews.org
Chaboya




 


 

     
Sarah Ciccarello
Secretary
secretary@etanews.org
Laurelwood

 
Alison Mackey
AlisonM@etanews.org
Milbrook
 
 
Melody Sutton
Treasurer
ETAtreasurer@etanews.org
Quimby Oak (LSI)
Patricia Valdillez
TrishV@etanews.org
Cedar Grove

 
 
 
Kevin Wilbon
KevinW@etanews.org
Quimby Oak