Leadership

 

 

Officers

 

Members At Large
Brian Wheatley
President
president@etanews.org
Mt. Hamilton CTA
888 S. Capitol Ave
(408) 272-0601




 
Maritza Cervantes
Minority Representative
minorityrep@etanews.org
Whaley
 


 

Suzanne Lima
Vice President
vpresident@etanews.org
 

Millbrook

Suzanne Lima

Grievance

outreach@etanews.org

Milbrook

Melody Sutton
Treasurer
ETAtreasurer@etanews.org
Quimby Oak (LSI)

 

Sarah Johnson
Curriculum
curriculum@etanews.org
Chaboya
 


 

Sarah Ciccarello
Secretary
secretary@etanews.org
Laurelwood

 
Alison Mackey

 
  Patricia Valdillez
Elections
elections@etanews.org
Cedar Grove

 
 
Ron Tanikawa
 
  Leonetine Brown
Membership
membership@etanews.org
Laurelwood